Equip docent de l'EADT

Claustre de professors del curs 2017-2018

Antoni Alcàcer Chijeb
aalcacer@dipta.cat

Núria Anguren Alasà
nanguren@dipta.cat

Eugènia Arnavat Rosselló
earnavat@dipta.cat

Pep À. Mariné
pavila@dipta.cat

Marcel Blàzquez Mañé
mblazquez@dipta.cat

Àlvar Calvet Castells
acalvet@dipta.cat

Laura Casas Murtra
lcasas@dipta.cat

Marc Coromina Nualart
mcoromina@dipta.cat

Ariadna Costa Villaró
acostav@dipta.cat

Elisabet Díez Rodríguez
ediezr@dipta.cat

Maria Domínguez Reifs
mdominguez@dipta.cat

Empar Escobar Galera
eescobar@dipta.cat

Ester Fabregat Molné
efabregat@dipta.cat

Rosa Fonts Forcadell
rfonts@dipta.cat

Miquel Àngel Gómez Flores
magomezf@dipta.cat

Sergi Grau Arasa
sgrau@dipta.cat
Sílvia Itúrria March
siturria@dipta.cat

Manel Margalef Arce
jmmargalef@dipta.cat

Gemma Molero López
gmolero@dipta.cat

Antoni Pallisé Tàrraga
apallise@dipta.cat

Francesc Perramon Zapatero
fperramon@dipta.cat

Francesc Poblet Porta
fpoblet@dipta.cat

Núria Rion Virgili
nrion@dipta.cat

Francesc Roig Zárate
froig@dipta.cat

Núria Rubio Quirós
nrubio@dipta.cat

David Salas Espasa
dsalas@dipta.cat

Pep Santacruz Muñoz
jlsantacruz@dipta.cat

Àngel Sauret Sumalla
asauret@dipta.cat

Daniel Uzquiano Cruz
duzquiano@dipta.cat

Lluís Vives Chillida
lvives@dipta.cat

Josep Joaquim Zaragoza Anglès
jzaragoza@dipta.cat