Equip docent de l'EADT

Claustre de professors del curs 2019-2020

  • Antoni Alcàcer Chijeb / aalcacer@dipta.cat
  • Núria Anguren Alasà / nanguren@dipta.cat
  • Eugènia Arnavat Rosselló / earnavat@dipta.cat
  • Pep À. Mariné / pavila@dipta.cat
  • Maria Rosa Barbarà / mrbarbara@dipta.cat
  • Marcel Blàzquez Mañé / mblazquez@dipta.cat
  • Àlvar Calvet Castells / acalvet@dipta.cat
  • Laura Casas Murtra / lcasas@dipta.cat
  • Adrià Cid Balazote / acid@dipta.cat
  • Marc Coromina Nualart / mcoromina@dipta.cat
  • Ariadna Costa Villaró / acostav@dipta.cat
  • Elisabet Díez Rodríguez / ediezr@dipta.cat
  • Empar Escobar Galera / eescobar@dipta.cat
  • Yuri Español Puig / yespanol@dipta.cat
  • Adam Fabra Ruiz / afabra@dipta.cat
  • Rosa Fonts Forcadell / rfonts@dipta.cat
  • Miquel Àngel Gómez Flores / magomezf@dipta.cat
  • Vanesa Hernández Sánchez / vhernandez@dipta.cat
  • Sílvia Itúrria March / siturria@dipta.cat
  • Manel Margalef Arce / jmmargalef@dipta.cat
  • Gemma Molero López / gmolero@dipta.cat
  • Antoni Pallisé Tàrraga / apallise@dipta.cat
  • Francesc Perramon Zapatero / fperramon@dipta.cat
  • Francesc Poblet Porta / fpoblet@dipta.cat
  • Aitor Pombo Chorto / apombo@dipta.cat
  • Núria Rion Virgili / nrion@dipta.cat
  • Jordi Roca Sánchez / jroca@dipta.cat
  • Francesc Roig Zárate / froig@dipta.cat
  • Núria Rubio Quirós / nrubio@dipta.cat
  • David Salas Espasa / dsalas@dipta.cat
  • Àngel Sauret Sumalla / asauret@dipta.cat
  • Anna Segura Civit / asegurac@dipta.cat>
  • Itziar Solla Garmendia / isolla@dipta.cat
  • Daniel Uzquiano Cruz / duzquiano@dipta.cat
  • Lluís Vives Chillida / lvives@dipta.cat
  • Josep Joaquim Zaragoza Anglès / jzaragoza@dipta.cat